Printer Friendly Version

Contact Us

Belmont Publications, Inc.
714-825-1234
714-825-1230 fax
 

Corporate Officers 

President 
Lorene Kent
714-825-1232

lkent@belmontpublications.com 

National Director of Sales
Mark O. Davis

714-825-1228

mdavis@belmontpublications.com 

Director of Publishing Operations 
Kristen Pratt Machado
336-306-9136

kmachado@belmontpublications.com 

Editorial 

Editor In Chief
Jill Rethman, RDH, BA
jrethman@belmontpublications.com 

Executive Editor
Kristen Pratt Machado
336-306-9136

kmachado@belmontpublications.com 

Group Editorial Director
Ron Eldridge
714-825-1292

reldridge@belmontpublications.com 

Sales 

National Director of Sales
Mark O. Davis

714-825-1228

mdavis@belmontpublications.com 

Account Executive Western Region  
Brian D. Howell
714-825-1294

bhowell@belmontpublications.com 

Account Executive Midwest Region
Thomas G. Schoen

773-327-4349

tschoen@belmontpublications.com 

Account Executive Eastern Region & Canada
John E. Buckley
508-460-6938

jbuckley@belmontpublications.com 

Production/Design 

Director of Operations
Ken Bator
714-825-1842

kbator@belmontpublications.com 

Director of Finance
Christine Tran, CPA
714-825-1840

ctran@belmontpublications.com

Production Manager 
Martin Schneggenburger
714-825-1297

mschneggenburger@belmontpublications.com 

Art Director  
Jon Fraze
714-825-1290

jfraze@belmontpublications.com 

Associate Art Director  
Debra Thrash
714-825-1290

dthrash@belmontpublications.com 

Digital Media Manager 
Kimberly Farrell
714-825-1295

kfarrell@belmontpublications.com 

Associate Web Designer 
John Allen
714-825-1291

jallen@belmontpublications.com 

Associate CE Administrator
Meagan Villescas
714-825-0988

mvillescas@belmontpublications.com 

Special Projects 

Special Projects Manager 
Danielle Bayer
714-825-1293

dbayer@belmontpublications.com  



 
Advertisement